Dental Crisis Communications: Virtual Verbiage to Keep Your Dental Practice Healthy

FREE, interactive, virtual conversation for dental professional teams….
always delivered with a little humor.

When:  Wednesday April 8, 2020
1:00   PM Eastern Time (US and Canada) 
12:00 PM Central Time
11:00 AM Mountain Time 
10:00 AM Pacific Time

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/upMsf-grj0j1OmlXGyHB46N282V5FU_xg

Virtual Call Bingo
The lighter side of virtual interaction

As we navigate through this turbulent time in dentistry, we need to stay connected with our teams and patients to promote unity. 

Lisa Copeland, RDH, CSP and Lighthouse 360 have partnered to bring you dental communication strategies during these stressful times.

Join this FREE, interactive, virtual presentation to learn how to reach out, communicate, and interact with your team members and clients while your office is pivoting through these challenging times.

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/upMsf-grj0j1OmlXGyHB46N282V5FU_xg

Don’t delay!  
The first 100 registrations will be accepted.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

You may also like...